Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Rod Adkins110
Councillor Anthony Alford12121
Councillor Jon Andrews770
Councillor Kerry Baker210
Councillor Malcolm Barnes400
Councillor Mike Barron100
Councillor Pete Barrow110
Councillor Peter Barrowcliff520
Councillor Shane Bartlett1190
Councillor Thomas Bartlett410
Councillor Pauline Batstone11101
Councillor Bill Batty-Smith410
Councillor Colin Beck300
Councillor Derek Beer630
Councillor Richard Biggs550
Councillor Andy Blackwood400
Councillor Dave Bolwell110
Councillor Alex Brenton110
Councillor Kevin Brookes1180
Councillor Cherry Brooks1280
Councillor Graham Brown400
Councillor Piers Brown651
Councillor Sandra Brown410
Councillor Hazel Bruce420
Councillor Ian Bruce410
Councillor Ray Bryan12110
Councillor David Budd440
Councillor Nigel Bundy440
Councillor Audrey Burch430
Councillor Sarah Burns400
Councillor Derek Burt420
Councillor Derek Bussell430
Councillor Steve Butler1081
Councillor Mike Byatt1040
Councillor Andy Canning840
Councillor Jeff Cant1031
Councillor Graham Carr-Jones13100
Councillor Andrew Cattaway410
Councillor Alexander Chase420
Councillor Simon Christopher11100
Councillor Alex Clarke410
Councillor Kelvin Clayton110
Councillor Ronald Coatsworth410
Councillor Susan Cocking110
Councillor Robin Cook530
Councillor Tim Cook110
Councillor Patrick Cooke400
Councillor Toni Coombs550
Councillor Barrie Cooper420
Councillor Hilary Cox440
Councillor Deborah Croney410
Councillor Keith Day410
Councillor Janet Dover510
Councillor Charles Dowden400
Councillor Nigel Dragon440
Councillor Francis Drake400
Councillor Fred Drane400
Councillor Gerald Duke430
Councillor Jean Dunseith550
Councillor Mike Dyer530
Councillor Dominic Elliott440
Councillor John Ellis411
Councillor Beryl Ezzard540
Councillor Terry Farmer400
Councillor James Farquharson420
Councillor Tony Ferrari1192
Councillor Caroline Finch1020
Councillor Spencer Flower13120
Councillor Victor Fox430
Councillor Jo Francis400
Councillor Robert Freeman440
Councillor Les Fry220
Councillor Katharine Garcia421
Councillor Ian Gardner410
Councillor Simon Gibson1180
Councillor Hilary Goodinge400
Councillor Barry Goringe11110
Councillor Mike Gould430
Councillor Robert Gould400
Councillor David Gray110
Councillor Matthew Hall11110
Councillor Lucy Hamilton430
Councillor Traci Handford400
Councillor Tim Harries420
Councillor David Harris421
Councillor Paul Harrison650
Councillor Brian Haynes440
Councillor Jill Haynes11110
Councillor Brian Heatley220
Councillor Ryan Holloway110
Councillor Ryan Hope550
Councillor Fred Horsington440
Councillor Susie Hosford411
Councillor Colin Huckle11100
Councillor Rob Hughes110
Councillor Nick Ireland660
Councillor Christine James420
Councillor Susan Jefferies420
Councillor Gary Jefferson400
Councillor Sherry Jespersen1170
Councillor K D Johnson440
Councillor Carole Jones220
Councillor Stella Jones550
Councillor Trevor Jones1090
Councillor Oz Kanji430
Councillor Andrew Kerby640
Councillor Paul Kimber650
Councillor Rebecca Knox13132
Councillor Richard Kosior410
Councillor Nocturin Lacey-Clarke1190
Councillor Catherine Langham410
Councillor Margaret Lawrence430
Councillor Howard Legg110
Councillor Robin Legg530
Councillor Margaret Leicester400
Councillor Gina Logan420
Councillor Mike Lovell430
Councillor Cathy Lugg630
Councillor Barbara Manuel400
Councillor Gloria Marsh MBE400
Councillor Penny McCartney400
Councillor Frances McKenzie400
Councillor Wendy Meaden440
Councillor Laura Miller540
Councillor David Morgan640
Councillor Tim Morris400
Councillor Richard Nickinson420
Councillor Pamela Nixon430
Councillor Ray Nowak1030
Councillor Louie O'Leary110
Councillor Peter Oggelsby400
Councillor Jon Orrell540
Councillor Jason Osborne400
Councillor David Packer400
Councillor Emma Parker650
Councillor Mike Parkes530
Councillor Andrew Parry11110
Councillor Mary Penfold11111
Councillor Bill Pipe730
Councillor Val Pothecary540
Councillor Robin Potter440
Councillor Simon Pritchard400
Councillor Byron Quayle530
Councillor Barry Quinn980
Councillor Alison Reed400
Councillor Molly Rennie642
Councillor Cheryl Reynolds432
Councillor Dave Rickard431
Councillor Belinda Ridout520
Councillor Michael Roake400
Councillor Mark Roberts550
Councillor Julie Robinson640
Councillor Gareth Rockingham400
Councillor Maria Roe110
Councillor Tia Roos430
Councillor George Russell410
Councillor John Russell410
Councillor Jacqui Sewell1080
Councillor Peter Shorland442
Councillor David Shortell550
Councillor Andy Skeats400
Councillor Deirdre Skipwith410
Councillor Jane Somper1180
Councillor Andrew Starr110
Councillor Jackie Stayt420
Councillor John Stayt430
Councillor Gary Suttle1390
Councillor Clare Sutton530
Councillor John Tanner1070
Councillor Roland Tarr110
Councillor David Taylor640
Councillor Gill Taylor540
Councillor Mark Tewkesbury410
Councillor Alan Thacker422
Councillor Carol Tilling400
Councillor Simon Tong1030
Councillor Dave Tooke110
Councillor Bill Trite530
Councillor Daryl Turner11110
Councillor Mark Unsworth420
Councillor David Walsh11100
Councillor Ann Weaving430
Councillor Peter Webb430
Councillor Sandy West400
Councillor Jane Westbrook410
Councillor Peter Wharf13121
Councillor Kate Wheller660
Councillor Mike Whitwam400
Councillor Mike Wiggins1050
Councillor Peter Williams OBE420
Councillor Sarah Williams110
Councillor John Worth110
Councillor Timothy Yarker430