Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 28th December, 2020

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Boxing Day

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • New Years Day

Wednesday, 6th January, 2021

Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Monday, 11th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Monday, 25th January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Friday, 5th February, 2021

Monday, 8th February, 2021

Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Tuesday, 16th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Monday, 29th March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Good Friday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Easter Monday

Tuesday, 6th April, 2021

Wednesday, 7th April, 2021

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Thursday, 15th April, 2021

Monday, 19th April, 2021

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Friday, 23rd April, 2021

Monday, 26th April, 2021

Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

Wednesday, 5th May, 2021

Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Tuesday, 11th May, 2021

Thursday, 13th May, 2021

Monday, 17th May, 2021

Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Thursday, 10th June, 2021

Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Thursday, 8th July, 2021

Monday, 12th July, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Thursday, 29th July, 2021

Tuesday, 3rd August, 2021

Tuesday, 24th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Thursday, 2nd September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021