Browse meetings

Shadow Dorset Council

This page lists the meetings for Shadow Dorset Council.


Information about Shadow Dorset Council

The Shadow Council has been set up to prepare for the new authority which will be called ‘Dorset Council’. It consists of 206 council seats across the Dorset Area, but accounting for twin hatted Members, across these councils, this equates to 174 councillors.